Yoga at Brandt Fitness and Self Defense in Fort Worth

So ready to teach!

I know this isn’t in a yoga class, but I shot this picture of crossfitter Vicki stretching yesterday and it really made me wish we had our yoga room up and running! The latest update is that everything is done in the yoga room except for sheetrock on one wall, so we are getting there!

I am getting to stretch my teaching muscles a bit tomorrow at 4:30 p.m. at Urban Yoga though.  Owner Brook Barrow has invited me to teach the Karma Yoga class for SafeHaven (where I work). Admission is a donation to SafeHaven, which provides shelter, counseling and more for victims of domestic violence. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

